jasmin jenkins

The Four Invitations of Grief | Jasmin Jenkins

The grief that follows loss can be overwhelming. How can we heal and move forward in love and light?

Jasmin Jenkins invites you to take a compassionate approach to your grief—one of kindness and curiosity.

Pause. Take a breath. Tune into what you’re feeling.

After losing her brother to suicide when she was twenty-five years old, Jasmin spent the next two decades peeling back the layers of buried emotion. By shining the light of love on what she discovered within herself, she released her burden of grief.

Inside this episode, Jasmin shares her journey from great loss to rediscovering herself and creating safe spaces for others to heal from grief. Listen to this episode to hear more.



What you’ll find inside this conversation…

  • Transforming loss into strength
  • What are the four invitations of grief?
  • Moving into validation and self-acceptance…
  • The different shades of grief…
  • The dangers of resisting your emotions…


More resources for your high-vibe life…

the four invitations of grief


Send me your questions and show topic requests to info@thesoulfrequency.com.  Follow me on Facebook and on Instagram.

WANT TO SHARE THE SHOW? –  share this show through iTunes and many other podcast directories.

WANT TO LEAVE US A REVIEW? – leave us a review in iTunes!  I would love to hear from you!!

As always, my hope for you is that you love big and live abundantly! xo

Tell a friend!
Shanna Lee
  • Stacy Jones
    I needed this today! So worth the listen. Thank you for sharing from the heart and soul! I've gone through grief processing previously, and still learned much from this! <3!
    January 29, 2021 at 2:57 pm

Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.